dd198251c3 · changed readme.md to README.md · Updated 2026-04-06 10:07:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Customized by Ingo running on Ubuntu Linux.